We don't store your CC information on our servers at all. The bank we use sends us a token, like "34534ertkjh345345", that they use to represent you. So we have no CC information to delete. 


Looking to avoid charges? If all the subscriptions are cancelled, there won’t be any charges. You can click the "purchases" tab on the left hand menu to manage your subscriptions.